Blogger’s block

29 Sep

I hope this doesn’t happen often.

Nothing interesting to talk about tonight. It’s been a pretty dull day if you ask me, with the rain & all. Please check back in the morning. I will have two new blog posts for you & trust me, you won’ t be disappointed!

Btw, The Mr. Pirate Pageant is this Friday, October 1 in Ogden Hall on the campus of Hampton University. Doors open 6 p.m. & the show begins 6:30.

Tickets are $5 now & $7 the day of the show. If you like to purchase tickets from yours truly please let me know [@nikofbaby].

I still have to raise $75 more dollars to reach my goal of $230 to participate. So, if you would like to donate, let me know as well. Thanks guys.

Also, the Ms. Hampton University pageant is coming up as well; October 8th. So definitely make sure you support them.

Of course, I have to leave you all with a little entertainment. Enjoy.

#nowplaying — Lil Wayne – Popular feat. Lil Twist [I am Not A Human Being Album Vers… http://t.co/ovYqRTn via @youtube

Leave a Reply

