I’m on the right track baby; I was born this way.

14 Sep

     It may come as a surprise that I am now becoming an “official” blogger. For those who follow half of the things I do, you’d think I’d been blogging for years now, with Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Ustream, Scripps Howard Foundation Wire, etc. I’m ALL OVER the internet; I don’t know if that’s a good or a bad thing lol.

     Sure this newly found adventure that I am about to embark on is required for me to pass this Online Journalism class, but knowing me, I think I’m going to take this very seriously. Recently did I find out that people actually “read” what I say, like on Twitter for instance. I want the followers of Neekopolis (my blog name & Skype name ha) to actually take the time to read what I post, & I truly hope you enjoy it.

   Hello world; I am a Senior, Broadcast Journalism major at Hampton University, from Newport News, Virginia. I work very hard at what I do. I love the color orange, I love the Los Angeles Lakers, I love Degrassi & Viva La Bam, I love the Phoenix Mercury, I love Gatorade, I listen to too much Lil Wayne lol, & I love Rock ‘N’ Roll.

     This is just the preview, & I am already working on the sequel. My name isn’t really important.

 
 

He's here to save the word, & blog.

2 Responses to “I’m on the right track baby; I was born this way.”

  1. Stefan Alizay September 14, 2010 at 2:20 am #

    Respect from 1/3 of DKS !

    I’m lookin forward to this blog !

    • nikoclemmons September 14, 2010 at 2:24 am #

      Thanks man. I got some interesting things planned.

Leave a Reply

